The Claymont Society Board of Directors


Chair & President Curtis Ewing
Treasurer – Betsy Shor
Secretary Matt Zenkowich
Executive Director of ClaymontAmy Silver
Board Member   Deborah Rose Longo
Board Member  Lawton Rogers
Board Member
 Dan Waddle
Board Member
– Phil Johnson
Board Member – John McManus


The Claymont Society Board of Directors is entrusted with ensuring that J.G. Bennett’s vision is brought to fruition. These Claymont Society Members are elected to the Board to serve the best interests and needs of the Claymont land, members, and vision.

If you have questions for the Board, or would like to contact anyone directly please click their name.

Read a letter from the Board Chair – 2017